на главную

Environmental review






Meeting environmental requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation

The activity of the enterprise carried out with violations of requirements in the field of environmental protection may be limited, suspended or terminated in the manner prescribed by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

To ensure compliance with environmental requirements, the following works and activities were carried out at the enterprise:

1. Regulatory documents have been developed and permits have been obtained:
- an inventory of sources of polluting substance emissions into the atmosphere was made at LLC "KINEF" facilities located in the territory of “Yunost” hotel complex, “Belgrade” restaurant and facilities of the tank farm and Shop No 46 light products loading rack. On the basis of the inventory data, 3 MPE projects for these facilities were developed, and the standards and permits for the emission of harmful (polluting) substances into the atmosphere for 2019-2023 were obtained;
- a draft ADR (allowable discharge rate) for substances and microorganisms entering the water body (Ingor river) from the sewage of LLC "KINEF" health complex was developed. ADRs were obtained for the period of 2019-2023.
- the permission is obtained to discharge pollutants into the Ingor river (Outlet No. 1) within the established limits, subject to the implementation of the agreed plan to reduce the discharge of pollutants;
- a project is developed for the facilities of LLC "KINEF" health complex. On the basis of WGSWDL (Waste Generation Standards and Waste Disposal Limits) project the enterprise has a document on approval of waste generation standards and limits for their emplacement for the period of 2019-2023;
- the decision on assignation to use water body of the Ingor river for wastewater discharge was obtained;

2. Reports for 2018 have been prepared and sent in a timely manner:
- statistical reports were sent to RosStatUpravlenie 4-OS "About the current environmental protection costs and ecological payments";
- a form of statistical report, 2-TP-waterworks, was sent to Neva-Ladoga Water Basin Board
- the following forms of statistical report were sent to RosPrirodNadzor: 2-TP-air, 2-TP-waste, the technical reports on waste management (10 reports), statistical report 2-TP reclamation, a report on the results of monitoring the environment condition and pollution on the territory of the waste storage and burial facility and within its impact on the environment, and the report on production control;
- the calculations were made on meeting the standards for waste disposal, on environmental fees and on the basis of these reports, "Declaration of the Quantity of Released into Circulation on the Territory of the Russian Federation for the Previous Calendar Year Finished Goods Including Packaging to be Disposed in 2017" was prepared. All these documents were sent to the Department of RosPrirodNadzor for the Northwestern Federal District.
- the report was sent to the Ministry of Natural Resources on the use of ozone depleting substances, the circulation of which is subject to state regulation;
 - the data on the observation post (18.2 km from the mouth of the Chornaya river) were sent to the RosGidroMet data fund in accordance with the license requirements. Observations are conducted in order to determine the natural background of the river.
- all the necessary documents and reports were sent in compliance with the requirements of the supervisory authorities of Neva-Ladoga Basin Water Board, the Committee on Natural Resources of the Leningrad region, the Committee on Fisheries, RosGidroMet, the Department of RosPrirodNadzor for the NWFD and RosPotrebNadzor;

3. The quantification of greenhouse gas emissions from LLC "KINEF" was calculated under "Guidelines and Guidance on Quantifying Greenhouse Gas Emissions by the Entities engaged in business and other activities in the Russian Federation". The report was sent to the Department of RosPrirodNadzor for the Northwestern Federal District.
The total amount of greenhouse gases was:
for 2016 – 3,598,621 tons of CO2-equivalent;
for 2017 - 3,348,252 tons of CO2 equivalent;
for 2018 – 3,229,019 tons of CO2-equivalent.





 

2022 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.

на главную

Экологическое обозрение






Обеспечение экологических требований законодательства РФ

Деятельность предприятия, осуществляемая с нарушениями требований в области охраны окружающей среды, может быть ограничена, приостановлена или прекращена в порядке, установленном законодательством Российской Федерации.

Для обеспечения выполнения экологических требований на предприятии были выполнены следующие работы и мероприятия:

1. Разработаны нормативные документы и получена разрешительная документация:
- проведена инвентаризация источников выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу, по объектам ООО «КИНЕФ», расположенных на территории гостиничного комплекса «Юность», ресторана «Белград» и объектов резервуарного парка и эстакады налива светлых нефтепродуктов цеха №46. На основании данных инвентаризации разработано 3 проекта ПДВ для этих объектов и получены нормативы и разрешения на выброс вредных (загрязняющих) веществ в атмосферный воздух на 2019-2023 гг.;
- разработан проект НДС (нормативов допустимого сброса) веществ и микроорганизмов, поступающих со сточными водами оздоровительного комплекса ООО «КИНЕФ» в водный объект (река Ингорь). Получены НДС на период 2019-2023 гг.
- получено разрешение на сброс загрязняющих веществ в р. Ингорь (Выпуск №1) в пределах установленных лимитов с условием реализации этапов согласованного плана по снижению сбросов загрязняющих веществ;
- разработан проект ПНООЛР для объектов оздоровительного комплекса ООО «КИНЕФ». На основании проекта ПНООЛР предприятие имеет документ об утверждении нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение на период 2019-2023 гг;
- получено решение о предоставлении водного объекта  р. Ингорь в пользование с целью сброса сточных вод;

2. Подготовлены отчеты за 2018 год и своевременно направлены:
- в Росстатуправление формы статистической отчетности: 4-ОС «О текущих затратах на охрану окружающей среды и экологических платежах»;
- в Невско-Ладожское водное бассейновое управление форма статистической отчетности 2-ТП-водхоз;
- в Росприроднадзор форма статистической отчетности 2-ТП-воздух, 2-ТП - отходы, технические отчеты об обращении с отходами (10 отчетов), форма статистической отчетности 2-ТП рекультивация, отчет о результатах мониторинга состояния и загрязнения окружающей среды на территории КХЗО и в пределах его воздействия на окружающую среду и отчет по производственному контролю;
- выполнен расчет о выполнении нормативов утилизации отходов, расчет экологического сбора и на основании этих отчетов подготовлена «Декларация о количестве выпущенных в обращение на территории РФ за предыдущий календарный год готовых товаров, в том числе упаковки, подлежащих утилизации за 2017 год». Все эти документы направлены в Департамент Росприроднадзора по СЗФО.
- направлен отчет в Министерство природных ресурсов об использовании веществ, разрушающих озоновый слой, обращение которых подлежит государственному регулированию;
- в Фонд данных Росгидромета направлены данные по посту наблюдений (18.2 км от устья р. Черная) в соответствии с требованиями лицензии. Наблюдения ведутся в целью определения природного фона реки.
- в соответствии с требованиями контролирующих органов НЛБВУ, Комитета по природным ресурсам Ленинградской области,  Комитета по рыболовству, Росгидромета, Департамента Росприроднадзора по СЗФО и Роспотребнадзора были  направлены  все необходимые документы и отчеты;

3. Выполнен расчет количественного определения объема выбросов парниковых газов ООО «КИНЕФ» по «Методическим указаниям и руководству по количественному определению объема выбросов парниковых газов организациями, осуществляющими хозяйственную и иную деятельность в РФ». Отчет направлен в Департамент Росприроднадзора по СЗФО.
Общее количество парниковых газов составило:
за 2016 год – 3 598 621 т СО2-эквивалент;
за 2017 год - 3 348 252 т СО2-эквивалент;
За 2018 год – 3 229 019 т СО2-эквивалент.





 

2020 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.