на главную

Environmental review






Protection of surface waters from pollution and use of natural resources

All waste water coming to the treatment facilities of shop No. 13, including the domestic wastewater of Kirishi, are treated at the treatment facilities.

Discharge of wastewater into the water body (Chornaya river) was carried out in accordance with the decision issued by the Committee on natural resources of the Leningrad region on granting the water body for use, as well as on the basis of a permit for discharge of pollutants into water bodies. Discharge permit is issued by Rosprirodnadzor on the basis of permissible discharge standards (PDS) approved by the Neva-Ladoga Water Basin Board.

Drainage to surface water bodies in 2018 amounted to 8.533 thousand m3. The quality of treated wastewater discharged into the Chornaya river corresponded to the approved permissible discharge standards and permits for discharge of pollutants and microorganisms and was within the established limits.

According to the schedules of sampling and laboratory analysis the monitoring was carried out of waste water quality discharged from the LLC "KINEF" facilities and third-party organizations into the sewage systems of the plant, of operation of sewage treatment units, of quality of circulating and makeup water and of quality of drinking water coming to the company's facilities.

To assess the operation of the ultraviolet disinfection unit, the sanitary-hygienic and bacteriological control of treated domestic wastewater of Kirishi discharged into the Chornaya river was carried out.

In accordance with the program of regular observations of the water body and its water protection zone, the discharge of treated wastewater into the Chornaya river and discharge of treated wastewater of the recreation complex into the Ingor river was monitored. 1860 chemical analyses and 97 microbiological studies of treated and natural water were performed. Impact on the water reservoir was not revealed.

In 2018, the consumption of drinking water at the enterprise amounted to 532 (572) thousand m3, the fee for it amounted to 13.967 million rubles (excluding VAT). Drinking water is used at the enterprise for production (259 thousand m3) and service and drinking purposes (273 thousand m3).

Consumption of fresh water (river water from the branch of PJSC "OGK-2" Kirishskaya GRES) for production purposes did not exceed the established limits – 234 thousand m3 (limit 1359 thousand m3).

Specific consumption of circulating water per ton of refined oil amounted to 17.52 m3/ton, in 2017 - 16.48 m3/ton.

In March-April the treated wastewater of the 2-nd system was discharged from storage ponds into the Chornaya river. Discharged were 5680 thousand m3 of treated wastewater with a limit of 6736.8 thousand m3. In addition, 3455 thousand m3 of domestic wastewater of Kirishi were treated at the treatment facilities of LLC "KINEF" and discharged into the Chornaya river with a limit of 7192 thousand m3.

Table No. 6 presents the enlarged characteristics of water supply and sanitation systems:

Table No. 6

Parameters

Mes.
Unit

2014

2015

2016

2017

2018

Feed treated

mln tons

19,269

18,763

18,563

18,212

18,212

Water consumption:







- river

mln m3

0,947

0,355

0,122

0,038

0,234

- drinking for production purposes

mln m3

0,268

0,274

0,273

0,278

0,259

- circulating

mln m3

260,254

271,499

287,044

300,112

319,137

Specific consumption:







- river water

m3/ton

0,049

0,019

0,007

0,002

0,013

- consumed drinking water

m3/ton

0,014

0,015

0,015

0,015

0,014

- circulating water

m3/ton

13,51

14,47

15,46

16,48

17,52

LLC "KINEF" provides services for release of drinking water and wastewater treatment to the third-party companies. Cost of services provided under contracts (18 contracts) for supply of drinking water and wastewater treatment to the third parties in 2018 amounted to 74559.48 thousand rubles (including VAT).







 

2022 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.

на главную

Экологическое обозрение






Охрана поверхностных вод от загрязнения и использование природных ресурсов

Все сточные воды, поступающие на очистные сооружения цеха №13, в том числе и хозяйственно-бытовые города Кириши, проходят очистку на очистных сооружениях.

Сброс сточных вод в водный объект (река Черная) осуществлялся в соответствии с выданным Комитетом по природным ресурсам Ленинградской области решением о предоставлении водного объекта в пользование, а также на основании разрешения на сброс загрязняющих веществ в водные объекты. Разрешение на сброс выдается Росприроднадзором на основании утвержденных Невско-Ладожским бассейновым водным управлением  нормативов допустимого сброса (НДС).

Водоотведение в поверхностные водные объекты за 2018 год составило 8 533 тыс.м3. Качество сброшенных очищенных сточных вод в реку Черная соответствовало утвержденным нормативам допустимого сброса и разрешениям на сброс загрязняющих веществ и микроорганизмов в пределах установленных лимитов.

Согласно графикам отбора проб и лабораторного анализа проводился контроль за качеством сбрасываемых сточных вод с объектов ООО «КИНЕФ» и сторонних организаций в системы канализации завода, за работой очистных сооружений, за качеством оборотной и подпиточной воды, за качеством питьевой воды, поступающей на объекты предприятия.

Для оценки работы установки ультрафиолетового обеззараживания проводились работы по санитарно-гигиеническому и бактериологическому контролю очищенных хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод города Кириши, сбрасываемых в реку Черная.

В соответствии с программой регулярных наблюдений за водным объектом и его водоохраной зоной осуществлялся контроль за сбросом очищенных сточных вод в реку Черная и за сбросом очищенных сточных вод оздоровительного комплекса в реку Ингорь. Выполнено 1860 химанализов и 97 микробиологических исследований очищенной и природной воды. Влияния на водоем не выявлено.

В 2018 году потребление питьевой воды на предприятии составило 532 (572) тыс.м3, плата за неё составила 13,967 млн. рублей (без НДС). Питьевая вода используется на предприятии для производственных (259 тыс.м3) и хозяйственно- питьевых целей (273 тыс.м3).

Расход свежей воды (речной воды от филиала ПАО «ОГК-2» Киришская ГРЭС) для производственных целей не превысил установленных лимитов – 234 тыс.м3 (лимит 1359 тыс.м3).

Удельный расход оборотной воды на одну тонну перерабатываемой нефти составил 17,52 м3/тн, в 2017 г. – 16,48 м3/тн.

В марте-апреле осуществлялся сброс очищенных сточных вод 2 системы из прудов накопителей в реку Черная. Сброшено 5 680 тыс.м3 очищенных сточных вод при лимите 6 736,8 тыс.м3. Кроме этого, очищено на очистных сооружения ООО «КИНЕФ» и сброшено в реку Черная 3 455 тыс.мЗ хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод г. Кириши, лимит – 7 192 тыс.мЗ.

В таблице №6 представлены укрупненные характеристики систем водоснабжения и водоотведения:

Таблица № 6

Наименование
показателей

Ед. изм.

2014 г.

2015 г.

2016 г.

2017 г.

2018 г.

Переработано сырья

млн.тн

19,269

18,763

18,563

18,212

18,212

Расход воды:







- речной

млн.м3

0,947

0,355

0,122

0,038

0,234

- питьевой на произ-водственные нужды

млн.м3

0,268

0,274

0,273

0,278

0,259

- оборотной

млн.м3

260,254

271,499

287,044

300,112

319,137

Удельный расход:







- речной воды

м3/тн

0,049

0,019

0,007

0,002

0,013

-потребляемой питьевой воды

м3/тн

0,014

0,015

0,015

0,015

0,014

- оборотной воды

м3/тн

13,51

14,47

15,46

16,48

17,52

ООО «КИНЕФ» оказывает услуги по отпуску питьевой воды и очистке сточных вод сторонним организациям. Стоимость оказываемых услуг по договорам (18 договоров) на отпуск питьевой воды и очистку сточных вод сторонним организациям за 2018 год составила- 74 559,48 тыс. руб. (с учетом НДС).






 

2021 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.