на главную

Environmental review






Air basin protection

The actual emission of harmful pollutants into atmosphere from negative impact facilities amounted to 27496.130 t/year that is by 2673.87 t/year (7,4%) less than in 2017 although LK-2B Complex was put into operation. Legislated emission is within the limits of the permissible norms, namely 37661.449 t/year.

As a result of reduction in atmospheric residue production by 19.3 %, supplied to process heaters and the use of gaseous fuels, including natural gas up to 23,5% (gas/atmospheric residue ratio in 2017 was 5:1 and 7:1 in 2018), sulfur dioxide gross emissions reduced by 2348.216 t/year and consequently the environmental impact did.

Sulfur dioxide emissions across the enterprise and process heaters’ fuel consumption diagrams over a period of 2014-2018 are given below.

The amount of carbon dioxide emissions has reduced compared to 2017 by 318.232 t/year, nitrogen oxide emissions (calculated to NO2) reduced by 3612.138 t/year. Reduction in process heater's carbon oxide emissions is associated with unit's operation periodicity. Emissions in 2018 - nitrogen oxide (code 304) amounted to 1053.635 t/year and nitrogen dioxide (code 301) amounted to 2000.076 t/year. Emissions for 2017 - nitrogen oxide (code 304) amounted to 1212.280 t/year and nitrogen dioxide (code 301) amounted to 2233.615 t/year. NO emissions reduced by 158.654 t/year due to reduction in atmospheric residue quantity supplied to process heaters compared to the year of 2017. NO2 emissions reduced by 233.539 t/year.

Amount of hydrogen sulfide and ammonia emissions is within the limits of established permissible norms.

Emissions of volatile organic compounds (VOCs) including hydrocarbons, benzene, xylene, toluene increased by 923.452 t/year (9%). The main sources of hydrocarbon emissions are the objects of sewage treatment plants, tank farms, racks. Calculation of emissions from sources (compressor houses, racks, tanks, etc.) is carried out taking into account the units' operating time.

Table No. 5

Indicators

Measuring
Units

Normative
standards
2018

2017

2018

Total

thousand tons

37,661

30,170

27,496

- solid

-/-

0,044

0,032

0,025

- gaseous and liquid

-/-

37,617

30,138

27,470

The specific emissions of everything

kg / ton


1,66

1,51

- by sulphurous anhydride

-/-


0,774

0,645

- hydrocarbons

-/-


0,561

0,579

- hydrogen sulfide

-/-


0,0009

0,001

- nitrogen oxides

-/-


0,224

0,198

Control schedules for stationary emission sources are fully implemented in accordance with the production control program. At the entire refinery as well as at all emissions sources there was no standards excess of maximum permissible emission (t/year). At the refinery there are 19 gas and dust removal facilities in operation. In accordance with the Order No. 408 dated 03.05.2018 on the implementation of the requirements of the "Rules of operation of gas purification units" a "Program of maintenance, technical inspection and verification of performance of gas purification units and scheduled preventive repairs of gas cleaning equipment of LLC"KINEF" has been elaborated. All gas and dust removal facilities were operating with a high degree of neutralization of pollutants that were emitted into the atmosphere (efficiency was 96.62-99.94 %).
In the year of 2018 no violations of the Federal Law No. 96-FZ "On the protection of atmospheric air" were revealed at the refinery.






 

2022 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.

на главную

Экологическое обозрение






Охрана воздушного бассейна

Фактический выброс в атмосферу загрязняющих веществ от объектов негативного воздействия составил 27496,130 т/год на 2673,87 т/год (7,4 %) меньше по сравнению с 2017 г. хотя был введен в эксплуатацию Комплекс ЛК-2Б. Разрешенный выброс в пределах нормативов – 37661,449 т/год.

В результате снижения расхода количества мазута на 19,3%, подаваемого на технологические печи, и использование газообразного топлива, в том числе  природного газа до 23,5% (соотношение газа к мазуту в 2017 году 5:1, а в 2018 году 7:1) снизились валовые выбросы по диоксиду серы на  2348,216  т/год, а, следовательно,  нагрузка на окружающую среду.

Ниже приведены графики по выбросам диоксида серы в целом по предприятию и расход топлива на технологические печи  за период 2014-2018 г.г.

Количество выбросов углерода оксида уменьшилось по сравнению с 2017 годом на 318,232 т/год, выбросы оксидов азота (в пересчете на NO2) уменьшились на 3612,138 т/год. Уменьшение выбросов углерода оксида от технологических печей связано с периодичностью работы установок. Выбросы в 2018 г. оксида азота (код 304) составили 1053,635 т/год, а диоксида азота (код 301) 2000,076 т/год. За 2017 год количество выбросов оксида азота (код 304) – 1212,289 т/год, а диоксида азота (код 301) – 2233,615 т/год. Выбросы NO уменьшились на 158,654 т/год за счет уменьшения количества топливного мазута, поступающего на технологические печи  по сравнению с 2017 годом. Выбросы NO2 уменьшились на 233,539 т/год.

Количество выбросов сероводорода и аммиака  находится в пределах установленных нормативов.

Выбросы по летучим органическим соединениям (ЛОС) в том числе по углеводородам, бензолу, ксилолу, толуолу увеличились на 923,452 т/год (9%). Основными источниками углеводородов являются выбросы от объектов очистных сооружений, резервуарных парков, эстакад. Расчет выбросов от источников (аппаратных дворов, эстакад, резервуаров  и др.) выполнен с учетом времени  работы установок.

Таблица № 5

Показатели

Ед. изм.

Нормативы
2018 г.

2017 г.

2018 г.

Всего

тыс.тн

37,661

30,170

27,496

-твердые

-/-

0,044

0,032

0,025

-газообразные и жидкие

-/-

37,617

30,138

27,470

Удельный показатель выбросов всего

кг/тн


1,66

1,51

-по сернистому ангидриду

-/-


0,774

0,645

-по углеводородам

-/-


0,561

0,579

-по сероводороду

-/-


0,0009

0,001

-по оксидам азота

-/-


0,224

0,198

Планы–графики контроля стационарных источников выбросов выполняются в полном объеме, в соответствии с программой производственного контроля. В целом по предприятию и по всем источникам выбросов  превышений нормативов ПДВ (т/год) не было. На предприятии находятся в эксплуатации 19 газопылеулавливающих очистных установок. В соответствии с Приказом №408 от 03.05.2018 г о выполнении требований «Правил эксплуатации установок очистки газа» была разработана «Программа технического обслуживания, технического осмотра и проверки показателей работы установок очистки газа  и планово-предупредительных ремонтов газоочистного оборудования ООО «КИНЕФ». Все газопылеулавливающие установки работали с высокой степенью обезвреживания загрязняющих веществ, которые выбрасывались в атмосферу (эффективность 96,62-99,94 %).
В 2018 году нарушений Федерального закона № 96-ФЗ «Об охране атмосферного воздуха» на предприятии не выявлено.






 

2020 © by KINEF. All rights reserved.